I can’t believe it. The page views have been flooding in – over 5,000 a day! I am definitely Jude-the-Not That Obscure Anymore, but it’s too late to use tha as my email!

After reading feedback on some forums I added a new page – The Galleries. This provides yet another way to navigate to the galleries, via the tabs at the top of the page. Hopefully this will be easier to find, especially for those less fluent in English.

I’ve also added a Links page. This allows me to give links to a much wider range of sites, and to offer an additional “thank you” to some webmasters who have been very helpful.

Lastly – I am still waiting on replies from Fantasy Flight Games, and Green Ronin Publishing. Keep your fingers crossed as if the say yes, there will be loads more stunning art I can share with you.

